Contact

Connect with MigrationX

For any questions or information about our services.

Phone

+1 (312) 463-9997

Fax

+1 (312) 447-8903

Inquiry

Info@MigrationX.com

Candidates

Careers@MigrationX.com

Contact Us

Chicago-Illinois

MigrationX

Chicago

Office Contact Information

Chicago@MigrationX.com

200 S Wacker Dr, Suite 3100

Chicago – Illinois 60606

Seattle-Washington

MigrationX

Seattle

Office Contact Information

Seattle@MigrationX.com

701 Fifth ave, Suite 42

Seattle – Washington 98104

Manhattan-New-York

MigrationX

Manhattan

Office Contact Information

NewYork@MigrationX.com

245 Park ave, Suite 39

Manhattan – New York 10167

Dallas-Texas

MigrationX

Dallas

Office Contact Information

Dallas@MigrationX.com

100 Crescent Court, Suite 700

Dallas – Texas 75201

Atlanta-Georgia

MigrationX

Atlanta

Office Contact Information

Atlanta@MigrationX.com

260 Peach tree st, Suite 2200

Atlanta – Georgia 30303

San-Diego-California

MigrationX

San Diego

Office Contact Information

SanDiego@MigrationX.com

402 West Broadway, Suite 400

San Diego – California 92101